Classic BMW

Testimonials

GOOGLE
abdo ELmonhem Amiri
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
9-16-2019
GOOGLE
Clinton Jones
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
9-16-2019
Clinton Jones

John is good person

GOOGLE
Karen Williams
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
9-16-2019
Karen Williams

Always great customer service from the time you pull up to the service area to drop your car off and pick it up.

GOOGLE
Carlos Amaro
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
9-15-2019
Carlos Amaro

Good price and professional employee like I dealer in Europe

GOOGLE
IW iTzZ HuIVTeR .
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
9-14-2019
GOOGLE
Bruce Harvey
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
9-14-2019
Bruce Harvey

Always courteous informative and go the extra mile to ensure value for money plus a professional outcome. Openly recommended!

GOOGLE
Danny McKinley
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
9-13-2019
Danny McKinley

This is our 6th BMW purchase at Classic BMW Plano. Jim Francis and Alexander Miles are an awesome team. We love doing business with them.

GOOGLE
Brian W
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Empty Star
9-12-2019
Brian W

Here for service, treated like a best friend, thanks Nathan!

GOOGLE
Austen Holland
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
9-12-2019
Austen Holland

Mark took great care of me and my new car. Highly recommended.

GOOGLE
John Yates
Full Star Full Star Full Star Empty Star Empty Star
9-12-2019
John Yates

Friendly Staff

GOOGLE
Daria Firuze
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
9-11-2019
Daria Firuze

Sales Person, Pedro, greeted us immediately, he was very helpful, answered all of my questions. made the transactions easy. He is very friendly. Finance person completed the paperwork right away and answered all questions as well. great car buying experience, no hassle!

GOOGLE
Mike Matthews
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
9-11-2019
Mike Matthews

My wife and I purchased a 2020 X.3 and could not be more pleased with the service we received from Jim and Alex. Their professionalism and speed was appreciated. These guys are awesome.

GOOGLE
Mohammed Aliuddin Hussain
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
9-10-2019
Mohammed Aliuddin Hussain

Ronald Williamson is helpful person

DEALERRATER
KR
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
9-10-2019
Robin McCormick is great

I just got my 5th BMW from Robin McCormick. Eric Maas and his team at Classic are the best! He walked me through several options until I got what I wanted.

DEALERRATER
AlexT
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
9-9-2019
Ask for Robin McCormick

I just took delivery of my 4th BMW from Robin at Classic BMW. Robin is at the top of his game. I trust his recommendations in custom ordering my BMW. As usual, he was very helpful in walking through the entire process. Overall the sales experience was pleasant as any car purchase process could be.

GOOGLE
Aleinad Juarez
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
9-9-2019
Aleinad Juarez

Mostafa Soliman got you guys a 5 star! He was VERY professional, patient, and HELPFUL. After going to BMW of Arlington as my first option, I told myself i would NEVER step foot in a BMW store again, to say the least they were very unprofessional. I gave in. I decided to give Classic BMW a try and i was NOT disappointed! I came in, explained what i was looking for and that I was JUST looking for now. My test drive experience was amazing thanks to Mostafa. When the right time comes i will definitely be returning to PURCHASE from him. Mostafa went above and beyond! Anyone looking for a BMW I highly highly recommend Classic BMW store as your first option. And ask for Mostafa Soliman for an even better experience! Thank you for your kind time.

GOOGLE
Paritosh Raut
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
9-6-2019
Paritosh Raut

Excellent customer service. Worked with Doug Robbins here and he is absolutely professional and happy to explain me everything that had to do with leasing vs buying. Absolutely professional staff.

GOOGLE
William Lessard
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Empty Star
9-5-2019
GOOGLE
Omkhar Setty
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
9-3-2019
GOOGLE
Alvaro Ramos Manrique
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
9-3-2019
Alvaro Ramos Manrique

(Translated by Google) Excellent!! (Original) Excelente!!

DEALERRATER
Donna
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
9-3-2019
Fourth of July Holiday with Friends

When buying my new BMW I went to John Brunson at Classic BMW. He has helped us out on all of our cars. (This is our 3rd BMW from John) and he is always a pleasure to work with. We tell him what we want, what the budget is and then he gets us the car we want at the price we want! He makes car buying easy!

GOOGLE
Thomas Neuteufel
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
9-2-2019
YELP
Saxon W.
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
9-2-2019

Go to David Adamcik at BMW of Plano he goes out of his way to provide the up most best customer services for his guest he makes getting my service done on my car fast and easy. he has a great personality. David deserves all 5 stars' hands down if you have a car going into service at Classic BMW Of Plano ask For David you will not regret it. I never write reviews but I believe everyone should know who to go to for fast and easy service.

GOOGLE
GoodArcade Productions
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
9-2-2019
GoodArcade Productions

Great service as always. Thanks Tim Delarosa for your help!

GOOGLE
Chloe P.
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
9-2-2019
Chloe P.

My experience was exceptional. Classic BMW is clean and lively. Timothy Delarosa in service makes the service experience a breeze.

GOOGLE
Richard Jurek
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
9-2-2019
Richard Jurek

I've been working with Keith Damer for a number of years now and I always want him to help me with my son's 2010 135i maintenance. Keith is very friendly and we openly talk about my Tesla Model 3 I just purchased a few years ago. Love working with Keith and everybody should be asking for him if you are new to Classic BMW service needs. Thanks! Richard Jurek

GOOGLE
nissa hernandez
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
9-2-2019
nissa hernandez

Really nice dealership. I really appreciated the communication I received while my car was being worked on. Thanks for your help Tim Delarosa.

GOOGLE
Brian C
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
9-2-2019
Brian C

Tim Delarosa in service was great. Classic BMW never let's me down.

GOOGLE
Troy D
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
9-1-2019
Troy D

Timothy DeLaRosa was fantastic! He made sure my experience was painless. Next visit i will be sure to ask for him. Thanks!

GOOGLE
Patrick Robert
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
9-1-2019
Patrick Robert

Want to just take a minute and point out the amazing experience I had at the dealership it was very efficient and quick with friendly staff like John Sojdei I highly recommend if you need something quick done like an oil change

GOOGLE
Kristen Martschinsky
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
9-1-2019
Kristen Martschinsky

Every time I bring my car in for service Nathan Myers is always so helpful. He is always so nice.

GOOGLE
Greg Tanner
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
9-1-2019
Greg Tanner

I am pleased with the service I received at Classic BMW. It was a positive experience made possible by my advisor Chip Koestler. He did a great job and comes highly recommended.

GOOGLE
Don Jenson
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
9-1-2019
Don Jenson

Chip Koestler was our service consultant. He did an amazing job and explained the needed repairs. Thank you!

GOOGLE
Arjun Benney Cherunilam
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
8-31-2019
Arjun Benney Cherunilam

I’ve gone here multiple times for bent/cracked rims and/or punctured tires. Process was fast and smooth. I was kept up to date on the status/progress. Many thanks to Keith Damer for taking great care of my baby F80.

CARS
Mark
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
8-31-2019
Thank you

Thanks to everywhere involved in my latest trip to Classic. The service staff starting with Mallory was more than willing to work with me and find a satisfactory solution. They showed a commitment to customer service. Thanks again!

DEALERRATER
Barbara
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
8-31-2019
Chip Koestler

Thank you to Chip Koestler for our excellent service. He was very courteous and helpful. I would recommend him to anyone and will be using Chip in the future.

DEALERRATER
MarkG
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
8-31-2019
5 stars

I've had a series of unfortunate experiences at various dealers to have major work done on my X7, but working with Classic has been a breath of fresh air. Our advisor Mallory provided a personal touch from start to finish and remained in constant contact. Zero complaints to the quality of work done and I'll be returning for any future needs. Thanks!

GOOGLE
Michelle Clayborne
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
8-31-2019
Michelle Clayborne

My service experience at Classic BMW was fantastic. My car was overheating and had to be towed. Cody Garcia helped me arrange the tow and transportation. He is an asset to your service department. Thank you for such great customer service.

GOOGLE
anthony cooper
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
8-31-2019
anthony cooper

First BMW purchase but definitely not the last Chris Stiles and Doug Robinson did a fantastic job from start to finish and got me a great car in the process. I would definitely recommend Classic BMW and make sure to ask For Chris and Doug.

GOOGLE
Siber Muhammed
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
8-31-2019
Siber Muhammed

Always get the pleasure of going to Classic BMW it’s by far my favorite dealership in the area. Always get quality customer service from my advisor John Sojdei and even the guys outside. They are super efficient

GOOGLE
Chip F
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
8-31-2019
Chip F

Classic BMW and Joe Ellis are worth going out of my way to get there

GOOGLE
Samantha Gregory
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
8-31-2019
Samantha Gregory

I have been driving a BMW for many years and after taking it in for service at Classic BMW, I really like their customer service. My advisor Cody Garcia is very courteous and helpful. He arranged a loaner for me and had my car done the same day.

DEALERRATER
MattDavis48
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
8-31-2019
Service

I had to bring my BMW in for service last week. I has the pleasure of working with David Adamcik. His knowledge and attention to detail is amazing. He made sure I knew what was going on with my car the entire time. He was readily available when I had questions or concerns. I highly recommend David and the Classic team!